Championships

European Championships

European Championships

The HYROX European Championships are held in Maastricht, the Netherlands, in January. The Championships are an open race that anybody can sign up to. It will be OPEN CATEGORY ONLY.

In 2022 – with over 25 different nationalities competing – it provided a unique event experience. And this year will go way beyond that. A day where everyone is competing to become European Champion in their division and age group.

Sign Up here to the European Championships in Maastricht 2023.

North American Championships

The HYROX North American Championships are held at the iconic Navy Pier in Chicago in January. The Championships are an open race that anybody can sign up to. It will be OPEN CATEGORY ONLY.

In 2022 – with over 25 different nationalities competing – it provided a unique event experience. And this year will go way beyond that. A day where everyone is competing to become US Champion in their division and age group.

Sign up here to the North American Championships in Chicago 2023.

World Championships

The HYROX World Championships of fitness racing 2023 is the pinnacle of HYROX racing. Out of 90.000 athletes from all over the world, only 2.000 qualify to participate in the ultimate HYROX showdown. This special event will not only see the best racers go head to head, it will also be a festival of fitness. A two day event with special fitness activations, guest speakers, entertainment and a lot of fun for athletes and spectators alike.

The weekend will be kicked off with the already legendary opening ceremony on Friday night. Right after that you will be able to witness the best 15 male and female athletes of the year going head to head in the “elite15” races. Saturday belongs to all age groupers. We will celebrate the best athletes from all over the world.  And it all ends with the HYROX after party on Saturday night – a weekend to remember.

For more information about the 2023 World Championships click here.

Elite 15

The Elite 15: Throughout each season, the world’s best athletes attempt to break into the top 15 fastest times (men & women) to qualify for the televised elite race at the HYROX World Championships for a prize purse of $75.000. This is truly the ultimate HYROX race.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Championships

European Championships

European Championships

Die HYROX European Championships finden im Januar in Maastricht, Niederlande, statt. Die Meisterschaften sind ein offenes Rennen, für das sich jede/r anmelden kann. Sie wird nur in der OPEN CATEGORY ausgetragen.

Im Jahr 2022 – mit über 25 verschiedenen Nationalitäten, die an den Wettkämpfen teilnahmen – war dies ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Und dieses Jahr wird es noch viel mehr sein. Ein Tag, an dem jeder darum kämpft, Europameister in seiner/ihrer Division und Altersklasse zu werden.

Melde dich hier für die Europameisterschaften in Maastricht 2023 an.

North American Championships

Die HYROX North American Championships finden im Januar am Navy Pier in Chicago statt. Die Meisterschaften sind ein offenes Rennen, für das sich jede/r anmelden kann. Sie werden nur in der OPEN CATEGORY ausgetragen.

Im Jahr 2022 – mit über 25 verschiedenen Nationalitäten, die an den Wettkämpfen teilnahmen – war dies ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Und dieses Jahr wird es noch darüber hinaus gehen. Ein Tag, an dem jede/r darum kämpft, US-Meister in seiner/ihrer Division und Altersgruppe zu werden.

Melden dich hier für die Nordamerikanischen Meisterschaften in Chicago 2023 an.

World Championships

Die HYROX World Championships of Fitness Racing 2023 ist der Höhepunkt des HYROX Racing. Von 90.000 Athleten aus der ganzen Welt qualifizieren sich nur 2.000 für die Teilnahme am ultimativen HYROX-Showdown. Bei diesem besonderen Event werden nicht nur die besten Athleten gegeneinander antreten, sondern es wird auch ein Festival der Fitness sein. Eine zweitägige Veranstaltung mit speziellen Fitness-Aktivitäten, Gastrednern, Unterhaltung und viel Spaß für Sportler und Zuschauer gleichermaßen.

Das Wochenende wird mit der bereits legendären Eröffnungsfeier am Freitagabend eingeleitet. Gleich danach werden die besten 15 Athletinnen und Athleten des Jahres in den „elite15“-Rennen gegeneinander antreten. Der Samstag gehört Athleten aller Altersklassen. Wir werden die besten Athleten aus der ganzen Welt feiern. Den Abschluss bildet die HYROX-Afterparty am Samstagabend – ein unvergessliches Wochenende.

Für weitere Informationen über die Weltmeisterschaften 2023 klicke hier.

Elite 15

Während der gesamten Saison kämpfen die besten Athleten weltweit um die 15 schnellsten Zeiten (jeweils bei den Männern und Frauen) und damit um einen Startplatz für das Elite Race bei den Weltmeisterschaften, mit der Chance auf ein Preisgeld von insgesamt 75.000 USD – Das ist HYROX Racing auf allerhöchstem Niveau!

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner